Live Dates

Wed 22 April – 11:30pm @ Whistlebinkies in Edinburgh, FREE entry

Sat 30 May – @ The Ferry in Glasgow
supporting The Spiders From Mars

Sun 30 Aug – @ Liquid Room in Edinburgh
supporting Dirty Harry

Tue 6 Oct – @ The Wee Red Bar in Edinburgh

To have The Postcards play at a venue near you soon … contact us or via our FreakMusic Page https://www.freakmusic.co.uk/bands/the_postcards

Pages About Past Live Dates –

Sat 29 Feb 2020 – The Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh

Wed 26 Feb 2020 – Whistlebinkies, Edinburgh

Fri 17 Jan 2020 – The Glad Cafe, Glasgow 

Sat 11 Jan 2020 – The Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh

Thur 2 Jan 2020 – Whistlebinkie’s, Edinburgh

Sat 7 Dec 2019 – Surgeons Quarters, Edinburgh

Sat 28 September 2019 – Harwood’s, Greenock

Tue 10 Sept 2019 – Whistlebinkies, Edinburgh

Fri 30 Aug 2019 – The Ferry, Glasgow

Fri 9 Aug 2019 – Brig Below, Edinburgh

Fri 2 Aug 2019 – Leith Depot, Edinburgh

Tue 16 July 2019 – Borland, Fearnan

Sat 11 May 2019 – The Bungalow, Paisley

Wed 24 April 2019 – Brig Below, Edinburgh

Sat 23 March 2019 – The Ferry, Glasgow

Sat 8 December 2018 – The Old Hairdresser’s, Glasgow

Fri 5 October 2018 – The Liquid Room, Edinburgh

Sat 15 September 2018 – Brig Below, Edinburgh

Wed 8 August 2018 – Brig Below, Edinburgh

Sat 21 April 2018 – Liberton Rugby Club, Edinburgh

Follow The Postcards on Facebook, YouTube and Instagram